Online Availability
12 PM - 2 AM Central Standard Time
Writing Levels
  1. Intermediate
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Female
  2. Futanari
Genres
Fantasy, Romance, Modern, and Adventure.
Greetings and Salutations! I am Kaku and I'm a fresh face to this site but not to roleplaying.
I've been roleplaying since 2010 on various sites(Google+, Amino, Discord, etc) and I'm super excited to begin here.
I'm typically a romance roleplayer, with adventure and fantasy being close seconds to my favorite themes.
I haven't roleplayed for about 2 months but I really want to get back into it and thought this place would be a good place to get back into it at.
If there's any interest in me at all, don't hesitate to dm me, see you around!

Welcome!

Reactions: Kaku
Welcome to Iwaku, Kaku! (A rhyme already! :O)

We're happy to have you :^) We've got all sorts of people here for you to meet so take your time and make yourself at home. Joining a new site can be sort of intimidating sometimes after a hiatus, so if you need anything or any help, please let any of us mods know.

Have a great day! (Also, I love your profile pic! It's super pretty :))

Welcome to Iwaku, Kaku! (A rhyme already! :O)

We're happy to have you :^) We've got all sorts of people here for you to meet so take your time and make yourself at home. Joining a new site can be sort of intimidating sometimes after a hiatus, so if you need anything or any help, please let any of us mods know.

Have a great day! (Also, I love your profile pic! It's super pretty :))
Thank you for the welcome. The artwork is by Lana she has this lovely doll divine game and I adore her art style.

• Bucket of Rainbows
Reactions: PavellumPendulum