Writing Levels
  1. Intermediate
  2. Adept
  3. Advanced
Preferred Character Gender
  1. No Preferences
Genres
Fantasy, Sci-fi, Horror, Medieval, Romance, Magical, Paranormal, Fandoms
Hello everyone! I've heard of Iwaku here and there before from the Top RP Sites however I never really checked the site out until now. I understand that there has been some updates to the forum and I'm glad to be joining at such a fresh time. I have been roleplaying now for three years and plan to keep doing so despite past problems. I hope to have fun and enjoy my stay here with the rest of you.

Welcome to Iwaku, Sara! We are glad to have you here, and happy that you find our new updates and changes as good things. We have many plans for our community that we hope you will be able to take part in. ^^ If you need help, don't be afraid to approach us staffers. We are here to help you!

See you around, and hope you have fun exploring and roleplaying!

Welcome to Iwaku! Nice Monokuma avatar c:

@Sen Haha, thank you. I really like it.

@Hana Sounds good to me! I like to take part in community and site things. It's always fun to me.

Reactions: Hana
Hi there! You've come on the grand opening day of our open registration, how exciting!
You are seeing the site in its newest iteration post update, it's shiny and sparkly and we're pretty excited about it.

If you need help with anything or think you might have encountered a kink that needs to be worked out, we have a Help Desk here. I hope you have fun!

Heyo Saralaxy.

Welcome to Iwaku. Its nice to know that we're quite popular on the RP topsites.

Anyhow, enjoy your stay and have fun! :)

@Kitti Thank you, I hope to have fun with everyone as well. Iwaku seems like a great place.

@Akashi I will! Thank you for stopping by.

Reactions: Akashi