Just a Machine looking to write // Updated 2018

M

Machine

Original poster

#ffffff Hi. I don't really go by any name.
"Machine" is fine.
Age » 23 years old
Location » Canada, ON. (EST time zone)
Discord » Machine#9233

I'm looking for some laid-back roleplays to get into.
I've been doing these things for about 9 years now, on and off.
These days, I'm looking to get back into writing so here we are.

As for ❝ rules ❞ and the such, I'm not too picky.
I think the general rule is please be don't give me one liners.
A paragraph is fine, as long as you give me something to work with and it progresses the story.
I would appreciate decent grammar and English but I can understand if English is not your first language.
But good thing we have spell check tho, amirite :p
Also, I'd prefer not roleplay with anyone younger than 18.

Another thing I'd like to add is face claims and character sheets.
Yes, I do both realistic and digital art-style face claims and I do make character sheets for roleplays.
No, I do not have pre-made characters. I enjoy the process of making and filling out a character sheet.
I also really enjoy dabbling in coding, as you can see, but you are not required to do the same.

Now for plots and pairings. I'm really open minded to a lot of things so hit me with what you got.
I can play male or female and do m// f// m/f pairings as well as some smut.
*As a side note, I don't really do fandom roleplays. I have a hard time playing a set character so I'll only play as an OC!
With that being said, here are a few plot candies that I'm into right now.

• Just a few pairings that tickle my fancy! Will add more later.

• sexual services x consumer
    • supernatural x human
    • forbidden lover x forbidden lover
    • drug addict x significant other
    • royalty x commoner
    • bully x target
    • control freak x free spirit
    • arranged marriage x secret lover
    • abusive boss x employee
    • adult x abused runaway
    • ex-lover x ex-lover