Its Romance Month and everything..so..

R

Rufiya

Original poster
So its Romance Month so why not find a partner? :3

Okay so first things first, I'm Lightning~ I'm sometimes called Rufia by some of my few older friends on this site and I haven't really taken part in a long-term mature roleplay. I'm an avid writer and a very active roleplayer. I think I can satisfy those who like big posts, and I feel that I'm quite literate. (Not that I have a thing against people who aren't.) So I'll just put myself out there like that.

I'm quite open-minded to most genres. Favorite is definitely Medieval or Fantasy. But I'm up for Modern, ScFi , apocalyptic. Anything reall,y except for Furries and Really REALLY hardcore. Like BSDM shit. Being a girl and thinking if someone were to do that to me..its just a turn-off. lol.

I'm all okay for roughness but not that kind of rough. xD

I'm good roleplaying either the dude or the girl and I have some story skeletons worked out in my mind.

The only thing I would like personally is someone who's frequently active. My timezone is the same to that of Seoul in South Korea. But I can stay up late so yeah.

PM me if your interested or post here. I'm okay with multiple partners so don't be afraid even if someone already posted!

I don't know what the timezone of Seoul, South Korea is. But I know it's probably very different from mine, which is that of New York City. But I'm not overly worried about when you post anyway, as long as we can at least post once a day or so. And even then...I'm not too worried, but if you suddenly stop posting for a week or so, I may show some concern. Speaking of, there's another person I have to bug. But that's a separate story.

While I prefer playing female, I can play male as well...Or double up. So whatever is needed I suppose? I'll play a character as long as it fits the story really. I don't need a heavy story laid out, mind you- but at least a minor idea of what's going on, even a pairing, is helpful.