1. Speed of Light
  2. Multiple posts per day
  3. 1-3 posts per day
Writing Levels
  1. Adept
Preferred Character Gender
  1. No Preferences
Genres
Scifi, Modern, size difference (mainly larger females), most things involving dragons and humans
Hey everyone.
I've been away from this site for a very, very long time and im feeling rather glum considering some recent events. (I don't really want to go into any detail about them right now) I think I'm finally going to be making a return to Iwaku, and I wanna meet some new people to help get my spirits up maybe. I've got about five years of Roleplaying experience across many sites, characters, themes, scenes, genres, etc. I'm fairly flexible with what I want to do, but if you want to have my immediate interest bring up sizeplay. The concept of macro-sized giantesses (or peope who are small enough to make a normal person macro-sized by comparison) has always fascinated me, and I will almost always be willing to play with one or as one in many different settings. I also enjoy aeromorphs and if anyone who hasn't played Ace Combat 04 wants to come do a RP playthrough of the game with me as a GM and roleplaying as a living plane that is paired as a protagonist with a human pilot, that is also an immediate yes. Please approach me with ideas, I might be in a bad mood, but I promise I don't bite.

Last edited:
Just wanted to give a bit more info on some RP ideas/concepts that I really like;