2. Elementary
  3. Intermediate
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
  3. Primarily Prefer Male
Genres
Fantasy, Magical, Romance
Hello there! I am Malicious_Issac but you can just call me Issac. And today I want to share some ideas that I have for a few roleplays. But first I guess I should tell you a little about me.
-I have been roleplaying for around 2-3 years mostly on Skype, and have recently just moved to forum roleplay sites like this one.
-I am not an adept roleplayer! So please do not expect a whole book if we roleplay!
-I sometimes do explicit roleplays, honestly depending on the theme and plot or if I am in the mood.
-I am on at random times of the day mostly active during 2:45 PM-9:00 PM (ET)

So that is just some main points of me and roleplaying. Next I would like to discuss rules~
1- If you are a bluestar! Then please be aware that I will NOT do any explicit scenes with you.
2- Please have somewhat decent grammar! I am not that great with grammar so I understand but please make sure I know what you're saying.
3-At least try and do 3-5 sentences for me each reply! This will mostly all the time be my post length, this will most of the time depend on what you give me as a reply.
4- I don't do gay males, it's not that I don't support or like gay males it's just I am not experienced with doing male on male so please don't ask to do one!
5- I would like at least one reply a day, otherwise I will lose interest. But if life gets in the way I understand just let me know though.
6- And finally please be willing to communicate with me! Without communication then I don't see how we will plan and plot our roleplay therefore it wouldn't work so please don't be afraid to make suggestions or give an idea.

Now that the boring stuff is over here are my plot ideas! Purple= Me Red=You If no color it means I can do either.