evening on thur , fri, and sat
Writing Levels
  1. Advanced
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
  3. Nonbinary
Genres
dragon age series, asoiaf series, erotic, dark fantasy, high fantasy, suspense, adventure

Hello! My name is Isla, I'm 18 years old and I've been roleplaying for about four years now, save for a couple years back when my muse went up the wazoo. I'm going into college next week and plan to be an art therapist. I love fantasy, medieval, historical, paranormal, and tons of other genres! My writing is a little rusty, so I prefer to post multiple small paragraphs and prefer to write with an adult.

Please read my roleplay resume. It'll help us both greatly, however, I will reiterate some strong points.

My Roleplay Preferences
  • I primarily play female, but do play males as secondary.
  • I like to play multiple characters and I would prefer if you did too.
  • At this time, I'm primarily interested in MxF, though I will try out FxF. I've not had good experiences with MxM, so unfortunately, won't be able to cater to that kind of pairing.
  • I'm not interested in the following: Zombie Apocalypse, Apocalyptic, Crime Drama, Anime/Manga, Futanari, Magical Realism, and many more.
  • I would prefer it if my partner wrote multiple, small descriptive paragraphs with two paragraphs at minimum.
  • I'm not interested in lengthy replies, I feel it stunts the progress of the roleplay and quite possibly, the quality.
  • No fluff, please.
  • Passive-Aggressive or Aggressive partners
  • Decent spelling, grammar, and punctuation please!
  • Adept or higher. Will make exceptions for intermediate if I think their writing style will go well with mine!
  • A minimum of at least one post every other week. If college allows it, and my muse allows it, I may post a little more often.
  • I prefer to roleplay in threads. I'm not interested in roleplaying anywhere else.
  • 'm not interested in using anime as faces. Please use real life people.