Invitation Status
  1. Not accepting invites at this time
Posting Speed
  1. Multiple posts per day
  2. One post per day
  3. 1-3 posts per week
  4. Slow As Molasses
Online Availability
10 AM - 2 PM: It all depends on if I'm working, doing homework, or having family time.
Writing Levels
  1. Intermediate
  2. Adept
  3. Advanced
  4. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
  3. Agender
Genres
Fantasy, Modern, Magical, Romantic Fanatic, some Steampunk, Apocalyptic settings, a bit of Viral, Anthro. I'm new to writing SciFi and Horror but not afraid to play. (I need the practice).

Not too big on History, but will play a Fantasy History based RP if I have the time to do the research. At this point, I'm deeply into Japanese History based stories.

Not very good at Military genres and not strong in writing out fight scenes, but will jump in the center of the storm to better myself.
Hello everyone, I'm Phi Chisym or Phi.

I'm an ol' schooler for way back, when AD&D was epic. (Well, it still is).

Anywho, I've dove into the online RPG world about five years ago with the old Pendragon Adventures forum, Long live Pendragon, mainly to test my drab skills at writing for the youth. Now, I've goofed off with ghosting children's books and coloring books, but never a youth novel or any novel of any kind. I felt that if I were to RP again with the younger population I would get a better, more honest response to my writing.

Well, not only do I have a large number of writing friends that are now my "adopted children" (long story... cereal, a really long one that's being edited for print), but I've created an online site developed to assist my friends in editing and paying for those expensive manuscripts...and whatever that happens to pop in their heads.