Invitation Status
  1. Not accepting invites at this time
Posting Speed
  1. Multiple posts per day
  2. One post per day
  3. 1-3 posts per week
  4. Slow As Molasses
Online Availability
10 AM - 2 PM: It all depends on if I'm working, doing homework, or having family time.
Writing Levels
  1. Intermediate
  2. Adept
  3. Advanced
  4. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
  3. Agender
Genres
Fantasy, Modern, Magical, Romantic Fanatic, some Steampunk, Apocalyptic settings, a bit of Viral, Anthro. I'm new to writing SciFi and Horror but not afraid to play. (I need the practice).

Not too big on History, but will play a Fantasy History based RP if I have the time to do the research. At this point, I'm deeply into Japanese History based stories.

Not very good at Military genres and not strong in writing out fight scenes, but will jump in the center of the storm to better myself.

Lyrics to Philharmonics
Guess who died, last night
In grey stockings, in all might
It was no loss
The only God of mine

He fell down, just to drown
In a sea of delight
To tame champagne
And creatures of the night

As the water took him over
Filled his lungs inside out
I sold his gold
For flowers and rice

Speaking fire, he would hire
Pawns and peasants just like me
To feed upon the conquered ones
But now we are free

Song : Philharmonics.
Artist : Agnes Obel.
Album : Philarmonics (2010).

I so love Agnes's music, but this one piece caught my attention today as a possible RP idea for either a OneXOne or Small Group RP.