<insert creative search title> [MxM] [FxF] [MxF]

Status
Not open for further replies.
O

ofthegoodnight

Original poster
Hello! I am eager to begin roleplaying, so I have tried to keep the below information short and concise.

WHO I AM:
- My username is ofthegoodnight, but you can just call me Nico! Any pronouns are fine with me, when in doubt, just use they/them. I'm 19 and I live in Taiwan (UTC +8).
- I'm an artist and a writer, though I don't actively pursue these interests as much as I should. At college, I am majoring in commercial design, whilst dabbling in various other things.
- This is mostly for transparency's sake. I am a member of the LGBTQIA+ community. I am not white, nor am I able bodied. And I'm neurodivergent.
- I like to talk. A lot. (I am nonverbal in person though!)
- For the 'short and sweet' purposes of this whole post, I will stop here. If you want to know more, it'd be more than okay to drop me a PM and start a conversation!

WHAT I LOOK FOR:
- Preferably rpers over the age of 18. I have nothing against younger rpers but we will not do mature roleplays if you're below 18.
- I don't like wordcounts, sentence counts, whatever. Do away with these if you want, but if you keep to them, please let it be known I will write as much as needed to convey my point and that's it. I don't do excess.
- (Despite the above note, I would describe myself as Intermediate/Adept/Advanced in terms of writing mechanics and grammar, y'know, that stuff.) Decent grammar and spelling. No one's perfect but please at least spellcheck and make sure your sentences are readable.
- Communication. Brainstorm with me, or just chat. I love it when people strike up conversation with me, even if it's not relevant to our roleplay.
- Tolerance and open mindedness. Aside from all the outlandish ideas I might cook up, I want my partner to be able to accept things like nonbinary characters and characters questioning their sexuality.