Ingenious

Status
Not open for further replies.
O

Odisea

Original poster
6d2EX6V.jpg
[fieldbox="Who I Am, goldenrod, dashed, 10"]
If you found me, welcome! I need to tell you a few things before you start reading my plot list.
  • English is not my mother tongue and I roleplay to hone my writing skills
  • I'm over thirty.
  • Although I'm a Female I prefer to play Male Character's.
  • My squick list is on my profile.
  • Although I can RP sex-scenes, not what I'm looking for at the moment.
  • I'm a newbie here but I've been RPing in spanish for years.
  • I'll be adding Plots so come back often!
[/fieldbox]

The Threshold.
  • Characters: Hiperion The High One, Titan of of Watchfulness, Wisdom and the Light. Demigod/ess of Hecate (can be male or female). I can play anyone.
  • Setting: Percy Jackson books inspired. Modern greek mythology.
  • Plot: The Titan Chronos asks his older brother Hyperion to hunt and bring down a Demigod of Hekate, who's been tasked as a vessel for Propilaya, or the Threshold, the power that enables the goddess of sorcery to open portals from one place to other. The Titans need Propilaya to infiltrate Olimpus.
  • Goal: Hyperion is one of the most obscure Titans, he didn't take part in the Titanomachy, in my headcanon he is a bit of a rebel, cold, distant, and he second guesses Chronos constantly. The idea is that he is not going to hand Propilaya to the Titans, he will grow a protective streak over the weak human and he will protect the human when the Olimpians start hunting the demigod too. This is not a romance, it's a Protective Uncle -Nephew/Niece idea.

The Court
  • Characters: A Crane Samurai and a Phoenix Shugenja. Both male.
  • Setting: Legend of the Five Rings. Just before the Scorpion Clan Coup.