1. Not accepting invites at this time
Posting Speed
  1. One post per day
  2. Multiple posts per week
  3. 1-3 posts per week
  4. One post per week
  5. Slow As Molasses
Online Availability
I'll be online almost everyday, but the times spent online will change.
Writing Levels
  1. Intermediate
  2. Adept
  3. Advanced
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Primarily Prefer Male
Genres
Fantasy/Supernatural, Modern/Urban, Psychological, Horror, Tragedy/Angst and Romance (MxM/MxF). Will do both Original and Fandom RPs.
So today, I stumbled across the understanding that I... really... really... really want to try out a role-play with smut in it. :cheeky: I'm a veteran roleplayer of 7 years, but the few attempts I've ever had at roleplaying smut have failed before they even began. :/ I've independently written one or two smutfics before, and am really quite familiar with the concept of sex in general, but at this point I very badly want to have a proper go at actually role-playing the stuff! Thus why I am here, requesting an understanding partner with which to do so~ As is evident, the reason I've started this interest check with such an introduction is because I want to make it clear that I don't have a lot of experience writing smut. That said, I believe I'm quite capable of it... probably. I've read enough smutfic and R18 doujinshi to pretend my confidence, at least. xD

Now, what have I to bring to the table? Normally I would present a variety of pairings, scenarios or prompts for a viable partner to choose from, but given this is my first sex-centric RP (unspoiler the above if interested in my prior experience, or lack thereof), I want to attempt something I feel I'll be competent in and compelled to stick with. So hopefully this idea captures your interest too!