Incredibly Erratic Portrait Stand of Yata's

Y

Yatagarasu

Original poster
WELCOME TO YATA'S PORTRAIT STAND (THAT IS FREE!!!)

Oh hi children of Iwaku how's that creative-writing going on for ya?

Well despite the fact that I am a high school student and I have a pile of homework to do within a short period of time I still want to find an excuse to procrastinate and draw some stuff...Yay?

Okay, okay serious business. This whole thing is to not only give y'alls some picture references of your OCs and RP characters and stuff to work with, but also to practice my drawings :D

Sooo uhhh yeah my preferred technique is pencil drawings. I can provide both headshots and/or full-body shots :D

My art style is very anime/manga focused.

Having it coloured is also an option but that will take more time than a black & white version

So shoot me a PM or a leave a post in this thread if you are interested :D

• 1. Roose Hurro

I can only do five requests at a time. Sorry ;A;)

• Here's a description template for people who don't have a picture reference or too lazy to get one :P

[fieldbox="Every Commission, red, solid"]
    Face Shape: (Slim? Sharp? Chubby? Defined? etc etc etc)
    Eye Shape and Colour: (no need to state colour if you want black and white)
    Hairstyle and Hair colour: (again, colour is not required for black and white requests)
    Distinguishable features: (Any tattoos? Beauty marks? Birthmarks? Scars? etc etc etc)
    [/fieldbox]

[fieldbox="Only for Headshots, magenta, dotted"]Facial Expression:
    [/fieldbox]

[fieldbox="Only for Full-body Shots, pink, dotted"]Clothing:
    Pose:

[/fieldbox]
  • (I'll provide examples soon but right now I have no time to upload them ;A;)

Last edited by a moderator:
Reactions: GreenSea
I want to be the first~!

Name: Silver hair boy
Appearance:
Face Shape: Sharp
Eyes Shape: Sharp possibly with thick eyelashes much more that male normally but lesser than female
Nose: Small
Lips: Normal
Neck: Thin
Body: Slim