In the name of yaoi!

Status
Not open for further replies.
H

Harukichi

Original poster
Anyone want to yaoi~?

Hello guys, I am new to IwakuRoleplay and I am itching for some RP action but don't know anyone to ask.
I mostly roleplay yaoi though I do some yuri if anyone is interested in that as well

My Style of Writing

I write in third person specific however if I am switching between two or more characters I may switch over to third person alternating. With that said, I will only do literary roleplays and will most likely disregard any script styled submissions. ( IE: Character speaking is written like this *Actions are within two symbols like so*. )

As to what I am looking for, I believe my roleplay resume says it all, so feel free to take a glance and if you believe we'd be a good match send me a message~!
ROLEPLAY INVITES:
This member is accepting the following type of roleplay invitations.
One[x]One Roleplays, Libertine Roleplays
POSTING SPEED:
How frequently the member can post.
Speed of Light, Several Posts a Day
WRITING LEVELS:
The writing levels this member prefers. [View the Guide]
Adept, Advanced, Prestige, Adaptable
GENDER(S) I PREFER PLAYING: Male, Female, I play both Genders equally.
SEXUAL ORIENTATION OF MY CHARACTERS: Gay Males, Lesbian Ladies, Pansexual
GENDER(S) I PREFER MY PARTNER TO PLAY: Both, Male, Female
FAVORITE GENRE: I am all over the chessboard of RP when it comes to genre! I love trying new things and doing different themes depending on the characters. Most of the time I enjoy a Supernatural fantasy with possible magic or a Modern high school or idol setting. Romance and smut is important to me though I lean more to the genre of Yaoi/Yuri.
LEAST FAVORITE GENRE: I am generally fine with most things and haven't really found anything I dislike yet. I will keep this updated if I find something.
PLAYING STYLE: