2. Advanced
  3. Prestige
  4. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Primarily Prefer Male
  3. No Preferences
Genres
I love vampire role-plays. I like sci-fi with a distopian plot. I like yaoi quite well, but I do het pairings just as often. A touch of romance is good but I prefer romantic comedy to straight romance.
All right, so I really shouldn't be posting this right now, I'm far too busy, but I couldn't get it out of my head so here it is. If you find yourself interested, please be aware that I will be online infrequently for the next few weeks at least--it doesn't mean I've lost interest, just that I'm busy. Anyway, down to business.

This is my first time posting a request for a mature role-play. I believe that my role-play resume says that I only do fade to blacks, but that's not what I'm looking for here. I am trying to expand my experience with role-playing and that expansion is leading in this direction right now. Anyway, as far as partners go, I would appreciate someone with enough experience in mature role-plays to give me constructive criticism on the sexual scenes if they need improvement.

Now that that is over, onto the plot!

This is a sort of fairytale style plot with elements from the myth of Eros & Psyche and elements from the French story Peau d'Ane (I'm not sure what the English title is, though the French title translates to "Donkey Skin").