2. Advanced
  3. Prestige
  4. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Primarily Prefer Male
  3. No Preferences
Genres
I love vampire role-plays. I like sci-fi with a distopian plot. I like yaoi quite well, but I do het pairings just as often. A touch of romance is good but I prefer romantic comedy to straight romance.
First, I'd like to note that I'm still new to adding mature content to my role-plays, so I'll need someone who is understanding of less than stellar mature scenes and who can help me improve them. Other than mature scenes, which might now hold up to my normal standards, the writing in the role-play should be at an advanced level, as was indicated.

I hope to get two role-plays out of this plot—one where I take the male role, the other where I take the female role. I'll edit the thread once one of those is taken so you know what's left.

Here's the set up:

This is science fiction, but of the soft variety because I don't know much about science. The universe puts me in mind of a cross between Star Wars, Firefly, and the Matrix. You see, there's a confederation of planets and there may be aliens out there but we're mainly focusing on the human inhabited planets. There's a group of rebels who have been fighting the government of the confederation and the…shall we call them "central planets"? for decades now. They've been isolated on a moon base and they make a fuss but they haven't been able to make a successful attack on the government for some time.

Here is the plot from each of the main characters' perspectives:

The Girl's Side: