"I'm not insane, I'm perceptive!"

Status
Not open for further replies.
P

Percival

Original poster
Hello there men, women, children, and/or unrecognizable beings. Let's get this over quick before someone berates me for being inexperienced.

I am Percival, also known as Percy or Wulfriad (for some odd reason), an amateur roleplayer and writer. As you could probably expect, I'm new to this site, if this thread being in'New Arrivals' subthread couldn't tell you enough, but that does not mean I am new to roleplaying; I have roleplayed several times in the past, the majority of which was spent in a fandom that appreciated descriptive writing. That fandom has influenced much of my preferences; that is, it has resulted me in preferring vivid roleplays that are played between multiple people.

. . .there, I typed something out. That has to count for an introduction, right?

Welcome to Iwaku! It's lovely here, and I hope you enjoy your time - though I can't really imagine you wouldn't. You seem like you'd be a good fit for this site.
If you have any questions you can always feel free to hit me up. I tend to check my messages about a thousand times a day, since my life doesn't extend outside of homework.

There is one thing I thought I'd point out though.
You said you're accepting invites to libertine roleplays in your roleplay resume, but a few sections down you said you don't roleplay sexually explicit material. Libertine/Liberteen roleplays are basically just smut, so, those two don't really match up.

Welcome to Iwaku! Take a cookie, enjoy your stay, and feel free to asks questions about anything. Everyone here is pretty accommodating.

There is one thing I thought I'd point out though.
You said you're accepting invites to libertine roleplays in your roleplay resume, but a few sections down you said you don't roleplay sexually explicit material. Libertine/Liberteen roleplays are basically just smut, so, those two don't really match up.