Im a newb :I

K

Keto

Original poster
What nicknames do you like to be called? Not big on nicknames, though I am called Peanut occasionally. You may call me that if you so desire^^

Are you a boy or a girl, and how old are ya? I am female, 17 years old.

What's your favorite genres to roleplay? I like fantasy, romance, sci-fi, and action genres, and any combinations of those genres.

What kind of characters do you usually play? It varies a lot. Most of them are about my age and have some amount of combat skill as a rule.

Would you prefer Space Kittens, Angry Marines, Sparkling Vampires or Wolf Packs? They all seem weird and/or scary, but if I had to choose I guess Id say space kittens o.o

Give us your favorite song of the moment and SING IT LOUD AND PROUD~! Barracuda- Heart

"If the real thing dont do the trick
You better make up something quick
You gonna burn burn burn burn it to the wick
Oooooh, barracuda?

As side note, I dont have alot of experience for this kind of stuff. So I apologize in advance for any stupid mistakes I may be soon doing^^'

They chose the space-kittens, perfect. They now belong to me....Errr.... Welcome to the forum.

Have no fears about not having a lot of experience, we have a team of highly trained monkeys people always willing to help!

Welcome to Iwaku, Keto. My name is Tenchi-Roku the local iwaku ninja. Its a pleasure to meet you.

*ninja vanishes*

Heya Keto welcome to the forums,on a musical note woo! Barracuda!

*scratches armpit*

Oook-oook, oooo, oooouh uuohk ook!!

*scratches head*

Hoooo, oook ook!

galletitas-de-chocolate-300x225.jpg

OOOOOOOOOk oook!

Translation: Welcome to Iwaku, Peanut. I'm Selenite, one of the helpful monkeys persons. Pleased to meet you! Have a cookie! And see you around!