3. Slow As Molasses
Writing Levels
  1. Intermediate
  2. Adept
  3. Advanced
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Primarily Prefer Male
Genres
Fantasy, Sci-fi, Modern, Apocalypse, Action and adventure, Steampunk, Dieselpunk, People with Powers, some historical eras, lots and lots of other things. Feel free to ask.
Spectre's Request
My General Stuff

Hello! I'm Spectre of the Fade, though people usually call me Spec or Sam, and welcome to my request thread. If I grab your interest, please send me a PM. c: Here's some basic stuff about me:
♤ 21 years old

♤ She/her

♤ 11 years roleplay experience - 12 this summer

♤ Hufflepuff

♤ Massive nerd

I'm a proud cat person who spends most of my free time playing video games or messing around in my test thread here on Iwaku. I'm currently a part-time student seeking an associates degree at my local community college, though luckily I'm sticking to online classes. My native timezone is PST since I live on the west coast of the US of A. As I'm a night person who must occasionally adult during "normal human hours", my waking schedule is strange at the best of times, so I'm not particular at all which timezone you're in or what your schedule looks like. ^^

I have a Discord - feel free to poke me for it. Definitely the easiest and most consistent way to get ahold of me. That said, I will not roleplay over Discord. The character limit has done me wrong in the past and I'm still nursing a grudge.
My Writing Stuff

♤ I'm an experienced roleplayer and writer. I make mistakes, as everyone does, but my grammar is decent and I try to check my posts over for spelling errors. My post expectation level sits around adept to advanced.

♤ Length isn't nearly as important to me as writing quality, but my "goal" for an average post is 3+ paragraphs.