I s'pose..

W

Wytch

Original poster
I suppose it's time for one of these things.
I'm never really certain what one of these things should consist of.
So, I'm gunna go with ..the flow? :P

I've been rolepaying for about 7-8 years. (Yes, my memory is bad enough that I don't remember exactly how many years I've been roleplaying. In my defense, that's a long freaking time.)
I have had some times where I've just decided not to roleplay for a few months or so, but I've always come back to the wonderful world of roleplaying.
I'm not going to say that I'm an elite roleplayer, or even really advanced. (Well, that all depends on what your standards are for categorization.)
My posts typically consist of 2+ decent sized paragraphs.
It's been a long time since I roleplayed anywhere other than gaia, (cringe) so please excuse my skewed perceptions.
But..yeah..
I'm trying to find a site (or a few sites) where I can roleplay n such.
So..
That's me.

Iwaku is definitely one of those sites you can roleplay at! If you haven't noticed ^.^
Anywho! Welcome to Iwaku.
If you need anything don't be afraid to ask. -nods-

Why thank you good madam.
I appreciate the welcome. (:

YAY we always love new members. Gives our community a boost and fills it with wonderful personalities. So, here's to knowing that you will find something that you enjoy doing and find something worthwhile on this site. Welcome to Iwaku, the land of possibilities. ^_^

Wow.
I'm not used to such..
Acceptance.
Lol.
Thanks muchly for the welcome. ^_^

(:
I get the feeling I might actually be able to have fun in a place like this.

I gotta feeling, woooo hoooo,
That tonight gonna be a good night~!

:D Welcome to Iwaky, Wytch! I am Iliana and it is a pleasure to have you hear on Iwaku! Yes, fun will be had whether you're rping, playing Board Games, chatting to members in the cbox, or doing Challenges and Exercises! It's always nice to have another member excited about playing and getting to know everyone in our community!