I need a presence to love

Status
Not open for further replies.
L

LoitaHaze

Original poster
:raven: Hello. :raven:

I just joined this site yesterday, however I have been doing role play for 4 years and a, rather adept at it. I can reply up to 4 times a day maybe more depending on time and length. I like my partners to be rather adept too. there has to be some give and take; you give some plot, I give some plot. That's a must actually, if you just follow the whole time and don't lead then I'm sorry we cant role play. Also if you response is less than
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I am interested in just about any kind of plot. I don't care too much for high school based role plays, unless the plot is like "OH MY GOSH THIS IS THE BEST THING EVER!" I am pretty open minded though, if you wanna try something and just see if it would work out, hey why not. I will give it my best shot.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Little note: most of my role plays that I do take lace in the English Victorian age, a futuristic-age, or an apocalyptic age.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Things specific that I am looking for involve:
-Vampire x werewolf
-Vampire x Vampire hunter (I did one of these a while ago that was amazing so my expectations for these are pretty high)
-Royal x peasant
-Assassin x target
-Teacher x student
-Apocalyptic/ end of world
-Mafia Family
-I kinda wanna do something with a Neko or Furry;defiantly have to be a good plot though (whichever you prefer to call them)
-Horror ( I have a few ideas for this)
-Mythological (kind of like a Greek God type of thing)
-Kidnapping
(M x F; f x f; m x m; will work for any of the ones with romance)