J

jxnnie

Original poster
"I need a doctor
Call me a doctor
I need a doctor, doctor
To bring me back to
life"

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm new here but I have a good three years of roleplaying experience under my belt. I've went through romance, drama, plenty of smut and mostly everything else. The only thing I'm not too comfortable with is horror and macabre. Anything scary, really. Now that that's out of the way, I reckon I'll explain this thread's title.

The basis of the roleplay will typically be Doctor x Patient, where I will be playing the Patient (a female; submissive) and my partner will be playing the Doctor (a male; dominant). Unless, of course, you would like to switch the roles completely and have me be playing a female Doctor (who would still be the sub) while my roleplay partner would play a dom male Patient. Either way, this would essentially work.

Whoever the patient may be, they have come down with some sort of curable illness. However, this disease will grant them recurring visits to the doctors office, where a romance starts between themselves and the doctor.

Not the most original thing, but we all have to start somewhere as newbies haha ; 7 ;

If you're interested in roleplaying this plot with me, that's cool. We can discuss more over something else.​

I would be interested. :D I must ask your typical posting length. I will not do a roleplay where I get less than a decent-sized paragraph, but I enjoy long posts :D

I can do whatever length my partner prefers. I just don't like doing one liners.

Great! Is there anything I must know about the plot? :D

As long as you don't have anything you'd like to add into it, not really :p I usually just roleplay on the spur of the moment, you know?

Nope :D Spur of the moment is my forte!