I have nothing interesting to put here.. ^^;;

L

LuluRS

Original poster
Well, I'm quite glad I was referred here, because I already love this site. Its charming, and offers a lot of freedom that I haven't experienced in many other sites. A bit about me.

LuluRS is actually a nickname in itself, because people tend not to like typing out the full Lucian Ravenscar. Two nicknames that I do answer to are Kylulu (there's a long story behind that name.) and Vuil. But you need to know the stories behind those names to use them :P So Lulu is fine.

Hmm... If you really want to know my gender, you can go ask Jack Shade, cause I'll just keep you guessing. He knows. And he'd like the attention XD ...Don't tell him I said that. I am 19, so still young and kickin'.

My favourite genres of role play? Well, I've had a lot of experience in romance... Who am I kidding? I wrote smut, not romance. But that wasn't my intention. Its hard to get interesting characters into a romance thread that can include smut if that's all your partner is worried about. Ahh, I'm going to end this train of thought before it becomes a rant. Genre's I like! Romance is a big one, because it's what I'm most comfortable in. Join a thread with me, and expect a lot of it. I also enjoy anything fantasy or sci fi based. Sci fi is wonderful~