huntin for the partner...

Status
Not open for further replies.
E

Ednis

Original poster
Heya, my name is Ed and I'm pretty new to Iwaku, but I'm in search of some RP partners >:3c So here's some ideas we could, y'know, start out with?

Some basic preferences:
* I am not overall good at slice of life or realistic fiction as a writer. To be honest, I dread stories that don't have any... well... anything to them. So I'd prefer some darker, scifi maybe, romance stories. Yehaw.
* I am perfectly fine w/ LGBT+ characters.
* I reply at the speed of light. I'd like you to post at LEAST once a day :333
* I get really caught up in stories and will often forget basic stuff. I'm sorry. I also get brief at some points, and wayy too lengthy at others. If I could describe my writing style as anything, it'd be surrealistic and bipolar af...
* I love the MBTI, or Myers Briggs Type Indicator, to the point where I obsess at times > < it would be nice if you know your character's type code or do a bit of research so I can understand them better off the bat <3

Ideas:
(note, these are gonna be really vague because it's close to midnight here and I can't think ; - ;)
* something summertime related. maybe a string of murdders or smth??
* a guy has to kill his love interest because he's a hitman hired to... can he do it... woa
* a serial rapist has a change of heart and decides to find someone to love?
* kind of like a "groundhog day" effect - living the same moment over and over, fate related

YEAH thats all ive got RIP me im sorry my proper typing has diminished this is how i Usually type tho... rip message me here if interested b/c i have no idea how this works >;?

• Love
Reactions: 1 person
I really like the idea of a summertime murderer? Yeah, haha, it seems like it would be good to do with multiple characters. But I also like the idea of the Serial Rapist loving someone. Both can be played out in many different ways.

Is that good or bad? Haha