Hunt Down The Dino

V

VoodooJazz

Original poster
( OOC note: I'm new to this platform, and I am also somewhat new to DM'ing sessions, so I might make a mistake here and there! So do forgive me in advance. xP )

Standing before you is a tall human man whose clothing looks entirely royal to you, a jewelled golden crown resting atop his head, buckled over with black and white breeches, a warm coat of camel's hair, and most strangely enough he is wearing studded gloves of a grey synthetic material stretched out by his hands and a reflective red and white scarf that covered the bottom part of his face, from the neck to his nose, as a result, you could not easily see his lips and his subtle expressions.
A nest for his crown reveals his well-trimmed dark hair and a sort of strange complexity to his facial figures, his expression being hard to tell without sight of his lips, only seeing the wrinkled and raised cheeks and the piercing eyes staring down at you; this was a king who stood in front of you.

He stands tall, giving you a pleased look, you take your time to gaze around a bit, taking in the surroundings of a well-lit room made of wood and wool; of green and brown. Intricate details could be found in every trivial spot showing depictions of historical figures and gods. The touch of quality you assume could only have been made by the best woodcarvers in the land.