3. Advanced
  4. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
  3. Primarily Prefer Female
Genres
Fantasy, Modern-Fantasy, Adventure.
Well as the title says, I want to start up a Pokemon/How to train your dragon roleplay. Basically only dragonic or dragon-ish pokemon would be accepted in. Not sure on a real plot yet, still deciding between some kind of war or the whole academy idea, so would love to discuss that if anybody is interested ^^

I'm interested! As a plot idea, maybe it could kinda be like a large group of people are snatching or doing something evil with dragon-type Pokemon and a small group of trainers have to defeat them. It's a little like HTTYD with the 'dragon capturing' people, and it's also a bit like Pokemon with the evil group that you have to defeat (like Team Rocket and Team Magma, for example). I don't know, just throwing that out there. Feel free to completely ignore my idea though, I know I'm not good at creating plots. :P

Reactions: Minarawr
Well as the title says, I want to start up a Pokemon/How to train your dragon roleplay. Basically only dragonic or dragon-ish pokemon would be accepted in. Not sure on a real plot yet, still deciding between some kind of war or the whole academy idea, so would love to discuss that if anybody is interested ^^
Having a dragon addiction lately?
I'm interested! As a plot idea, maybe it could kinda be like a large group of people are snatching or doing something evil with dragon-type Pokemon and a small group of trainers have to defeat them. It's a little like HTTYD with the 'dragon capturing' people, and it's also a bit like Pokemon with the evil group that you have to defeat (like Team Rocket and Team Magma, for example). I don't know, just throwing that out there. Feel free to completely ignore my idea though, I know I'm not good at creating plots. :P