Howdy

Status
Not open for further replies.
A

Akatala

Original poster
Since I tend to be long-winded and bad at getting side-tracked, I'll just go with that nice little survey.

THE ABOUT YOU SURVEY

What do you prefer to be called? Akatala or Aka-chan or Red Wolf if you wanna get literal with the name. lol

Boy, girl, or a mystery? Girl that apparently thinks like a guy according to my sisters. lol

How old are you? 33

Are you new to the site but not to roleplaying? Yep, new here, but I've been roleplaying for nearly 15 years.

Do you like group Roleplays or just a single partner? I like both. :3

Do you like running through grassy meadows or sitting under the cherry blossoms? Can I pick both? lol I love natural settings. Though, I tend to get sentimental around cherry trees. If I won the jackpot lottery, though I would ride a horse through grassy meadows and take a plane trip to Japan to walk under the sakura blossoms at Himeji Castle. o3o

SING IT OUT LOUD! What song is tormenting your mind? Whatever song my husband decides to play next when he's in a mood to DJ the itunes. XD

Wait... I'm out of questions to answer. :( Ask me more! :D I'm really a completely open book.

Since they are apparently revamping the resume thingy, I'll just say here that I am most often found in RPs that involve magic and romance. I can handle just about any setting save for cyberpunk and superhero ie DC and Marvel. Except for Loki because he's just too awesome.

I tend to play male roles far better than female roles cause.. i quite simply am clueless on a lot of things that are apparently essential to the female gender. Make-up, girl scouts, popularity contests, beauty pagents.. fashion trends. Totally over my head. lol

I adore playing shifters, fae/elves, and many other supernatural creatures, often with a creative twist cause I hate cookie-cutter characters MOST of the time. (Still guilty of playing them on rare occasions.) Animal people are totally awesome to me.