5. Prestige
  6. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Female
  2. Nonbinary
  3. Primarily Prefer Female
Genres
Fantasy, Horror, Action, Romance, Adventure, Drama
My name is Nij, but you can call me Neejeeha if you want. I'm a person from Ohio and I love RPing all sorts of things. I found this randomly through FB and someone suggested that the registration is opened today, so I clicked the link and here I am!

I'm a full time student and full time worker, but I'm always busy lol. I love to roleplay and will always make time for it if we can.

• Bucket of Rainbows
Reactions: Boo Girlie BoomBoom
Welcome to Iwaku, Nij!

Don't be afraid to ask me any questions if you have any c:

Hiiii Neeeee! ^o^ Welcome to the community!

Welcome to Iwaku! I hope you'll like this site! You're one of our first new people since we reopened registration! Yay! We have a newbie welcome package, if you'd like to check it out!!

Hello Niji! Welcome to Iwaku~ I hope you enjoy your time here, and meet some great people! Don't be afraid to ask questions, and to look at the Newbie Care package!

Hey, hey, hey! Welcome to the site! I'm sure you'll enjoy your time here, it's a pretty awesome community.

You're gonna love it here. Be sure to post your ideas soon! I look forward to seeing you around Iwaku. c:

Welcome to Iwaku! Glad to have you aboard.

Nij! "i~whack~you!!"

Yes, new bunny, I do. It means welcome in Rabbit. And yes, you are a bunny now too. Go check. Bow your head in *insert appropriate descriptor here* after you gaze upward and to the left. Alllll the way to the top and left. There! See it! Yes, it is the Bunny Logo of Iwaku! Yes! Yes, Nij! The original ancient name has been locked behind the 404 for quite some time, Nij. So then. We shall call it something powerful. Something worthy of Iwaku.

We shall call it: BUNSY.

Yes, new bunny. That is what we will call it. Together. Altogether, Nij. All of us.

Heh. Heh heh heh.