Since the block/ignore system is different on every site, I figure I'd ask for clarification here. If I ignore a user, it's my understanding that I can't see anything they post, right? In return, can they see what I post? Can they still contact me in any way? Can they still ping me to posts and whatnot? Or is it like removing them from your own virtual space altogether?