How Do Penguins Get To School?

W

Wrath

Original poster
On their bi-icicle.

Quick question; what's the deal with the fire, ice and (earth) on the registration? Missing out on our favourite wind... 'Cause I identify as an Apache attack helicopter. But seriously I choose Ice because I'm cooler than you, but if you choose fire then you're hotter than me.

Then earth is harder than me? Let's stop there.

1. Do you want to do group roleplays, 1x1s, or both?

Both? But I guess I prefer group more fun that way.

2. Do you prefer to RP by chat, by forum, or are you indifferent?

Uhhhhh, any?

3. How well are you navigating Iwaku itself? Are you on mobile or browser?

Browser, complete noob. No stranger to forums though, unless you count Reddit's 1980s-90s layout where I am so fuckin' lost.

4. What would you like help with?

Where's the starting line?

5. What's your opinion on cinnamon bagels? ;) ;)

GET YOUR BLASPHEMOUS ANARCHY OUT OF HERE. BY THE EMPEROR I HAVE NEVER HEARD OF SUCH A THING BEFORE IN MY LIFE, A LIFE DEDICATED TO CINNAMON ROLLS!

Technically, the starting line is right here. Or a few inches to the left. I'm not sure.

But anyway, forget cinnamon rolls. Enjoy a cookie instead, for they are superior in just about every way.

Welcome to Iwaku. I'm sorry for your heresy... Cause cinnamon bagels are delightful and amazing.

20COOKING-CINNAMONROLLS1-videoSixteenByNineJumbo1600.jpg
IMG_2389.JPG
images
images

They see me rollin' they hatin'

@Elle Joyner

Hello and welcome to the site! To answer your question more seriously, fire/earth/ice were put in place as a joke to replace an old information input. I don't remember what it was now, but it has no meaning aside from deciding your entire fate on Iwaku (no pressure!). Just kidding, but you know.

20COOKING-CINNAMONROLLS1-videoSixteenByNineJumbo1600.jpg
IMG_2389.JPG
images
images

They see me rollin' they hatin'

@Elle Joyner