Hope we can RP together!

Discussion in 'ROLEPLAY GRAVEYARD' started by Kit-n-Kat, Apr 28, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Hiya, I'm just a high school student looking for more writing experiences, I hope we could write together in the future! Just a bit about me, I love sci-fi and fantasy, mostly modern day or futuristic. Not entirely a big fan of older times. If I had more time I would dedicate to watching more anime, but I don't like to just sit down and watch for hours on end. I prefer a bit of excitement in life, which is why I love writing as much as I do.
    Well, let's get straight to my personal preferences, shall we?
      • I'm on a lot of the time, in procrastinating mostly, but I do tab into here quite a bit when I'm at school. I can usually reply a few times a day, if not I'll always get in at least one.
      • I have a social life to myself, I can perfectly understand if you're busy for a few days. I somewhat would prefer a little bit of a warning first, if possible of course.
      • If I am doing something you don't like, or if I haven't replied in a few days, tell me! I'm absolutely open to communication, I hope you would be too.
      • Speaking of communication, I have a Skype if you would like to discuss things through there.
      • I would like to bounce ideas back and forth, none of my ideas are fully fleshed out.
      • I highly prefer to RP through messages here, though if you wish I'll use the threads.
      • If I suddenly drop communication, odds are I either forgot or am busy, again, feel free to shoot me a reminder or whatnot.
      • I'll add more if I think of them, as of right now that would be all I've got.