Honhonhonhon~

K

Kubi

Original poster
Hello thar! I'm Kasfire. Call me Kasfire.

xD

I am a
literate "Totally cool roleplayer that likes writing." and I can handle numerous situations. I'm not new to RPing but I'm not a total expert.

I also crack myself up, ALL THE TIME.

My RP characters are usually OCs of mine and have no pictures for them. I will try my best to be as descriptive as possible for them. If you still need more visuals, you can always contact me~

I am a very caring person and not angry if you don't respond right away. (I do get irritated if you just disappear without telling anyone.)

My most used RP Characters:

(1) Kasfire-

Name: Kamile Lich

Birthday: July 21.

Zodiac (Star Sign): Cancer

Element: Water/Nature

Looks: Long, dark red hair that's always either in a loose ponytail or out, light sky blue eyes, rounded nose, sculpted face, sturdy but feminine/slender/curvy body figure, small but strong hands, long thing legs, fairly thick thighs, small but agile feet, usually wears something like this but with black leather belts criss-crossing across her chest region. Her face tattoo, claw, and weapon are the same in the picture. She has a long scar across where there is no clothing on her stomach of her outfit. She goes barefoot but sometimes she wears gladiator sandals or combat boots.

Home Land/Current Residence: The City of Ross/anywhere. (Anywhere in the GM's RP setting)

Pets: A spirit dog named Jackle. (Only if there are pets aloud in the RP)

(2) Liliabii-

Name: Lily Homes

Birthday: September 4.

Zodiac (Star Sign): Virgo

Element: Earth

Looks: Pretty much looks like this. Just with short heeled black boots and white eyes.

Home Land/Current Residence: The City of Jubith/Any forest if there are any in the RP.

Pets: A skull cat with a pumpkin head named Teby (Tea-Bee) (If pets are allowed.

(I include their star signs because if your trying to, "hook-up" with my character, then we'll have to be compatible.)

That's it. Yep.