H

Hiraeth

Original poster
***PLEASE PM***
***DO NOT POST HERE***

About Me

Hello! I'm Hiraeth. I'm a seasoned writer/roleplayer. I've been a member of a variety of different writing sites over the years, and now I've found my way here.

I'm usually online for a bit every day, though I do have a full time job, go to the gym, and have other obligations. If I don't get to posts right away, it's probably because I'm either busy or too drained to give you what you deserve. Feel free to ask me about a post owed if it's been a few days, but don't harass me or start making demands. This is something I do for fun, not for pay, so I'm not going to be held to a strict deadline and stress over it. I trust that any partners I might find here are also reasonable adults who can understand the ups and downs of daily life.

I like chatting with my partners. It's good to plot things in detail and to get to know each other a little, so don't be shy. I'm really a chill, laid back type of person.

What I Do

I write original MxM only, because my previous attempts at anything else always end poorly. I don't have the drive to write other pairings. If I could ever be convinced to do any fandom pairings, it would probably be some sort of SasuNaru trash. I wouldn't even be sorry. (Though I still haven't finished Shippuden. So.)

I count words rather than paragraphs, and I tend to stay in the 500 word area when I'm in my groove. I might go as low as 300, but be assured that I become disappointed in myself when it comes to that. As far as my max, I've written upwards of 2,000 for posts before. Those are usually for skip posts, intros, etc.