- High School -

K

Kat White

Original poster
( Hi, I'm new. Just tell me if I did anything wrong, it's my first time doing this... I'll learn from my mistakes. ^^; )

"Another day in hell." Jane slowly brushed her light brown hair while looking into the mirror. She had forgotten her mother was in the room going through important papers. "I mean school." She corrected herself.
"Act like a lady."
With a roll of her eyes, Jane walked downstairs and grabbed her bookbag. She couldn't eat she was so nervous of going back to high school. She had missed four days in a row due to anxiety, and this year had just started.
Waiting at the bus stop, she sighed as she looked at the group of kids a few feet away. They laughed together as one seemed to tell a joke or something. She just wished she could fit in like that. Or just have one friend...
On the bus, she sat alone at the very back. Hearing the girls talk about guys, hearing the guys talk about sports. Jane silently pulled her phone out and began to listen to music.

At school, Jane walked slowly. She didn't want to face her teachers. She didn't want to face all those students. Why was life so hard on her? She walked into class without looking at anyone at all, keeping her gaze to the floor. The teacher walked up to her desk and put a pile of makeup work onto it. She slowly looked up at the teacher. "I expect this to be given to me Thursday, understood?" The teacher said rudely. Jane just nodded as she watched other students walk in with happy faces.

images-22.jpeg

Name:Arin
Grade:9th
Personality:A bit cocky and doesn't feel the need to waste time on others.After a while he'll warm up, as long as you don't betray him.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~