High School Students Encountering a New World

F

Faber

Original poster
Rules: The normal Roleplay rules posted by Iwaku

I will try to make a thread for OOC conversation and Bios for this Roleplay but I am still learning how to use this site so it may take me a minute ^^;

Romance allowed (Both straight and LGBT)

Both humans and fairies can be in this RP

Speaking of fairies, I should explain the plot.

Plot: You are in a rural high school that neighbors a rather extensive forest. You have been told to avoid that forest ever since you were small or "evil spirits" will come and snatch you. Well one day a curious student ignores the tales and ventures into the forest. There he/ she finds a hidden world of fairies and befriends them, however she keeps her/ his discovery a secret and continues to attend school like normal.

Butterflies play together in the air outside the window of my mundane class. The teacher is spouting something about Shakespeare and the deeper meanings of his ridiculous words. Can't this class just end yet? The worksheet she handed out earlier is already completely covered in random doodles. There's nothing left for me to do.
My eyes droop with exhaustion. High school is such a bitch. Tiny bells ring in my ears. Their nice little chime arouse me from my dozing faze. What is that?

• Bucket of Rainbows
Reactions: Boo Girlie BoomBoom
Half of the schoolday had already passed when a foreign car stopped in front of the gates of said rural highschool and a new girl left the backseat. Kassidy had her schoolbag hung on one shoulder and sighed heavily at the quiet and, to her, boring sight. It would take her a while to gain pleasure from living in the land. She was a citygirl, dammit!