Hi thur!

M

Miss.AnnThropy

Original poster
Hey I'm Bri and I'm new here, obviously. :p I'm fairly new to role playing, well sorta I used to RP with some friends a few years back. Oh god, it was awful, we used asterisks and we didn't use complete sentences or proper grammar.

Annnywayyy...

Here's a picture of some ferrets in sweaters. <3

ferrets_in_sweaters.jpg

Hi Bri! I like your username, quite clever.

Don't worry about your past roleplaying experiences though. Everyone had to start out somewhere and it is more the present and future that matters anyways. You'll find that Iwaku is a good place to improve your skills if you want to do so. Otherwise you'll find everyone pretty friendly and just wanting to hangout and write with each other. Love the ferrets, but cats are waaaaaaaaaay better. :P

Enjoy your stay on Iwaku!

Yeah, that is a cool use of words in your user name : )

Welcome to Iwaku, I'm October nice to meet you.

Welcome to Iwaku, Bri.

I have to first admit, I ADORE ferrets. When I was younger I even owned 5. They are cute and just so amazing. >w<