Nightmares Turned Me Into A Nocturnal Animal
Original poster
FOLKLORE MEMBER
Invitation Status
  1. Looking for partners
Posting Speed
  1. 1-3 posts per day
Online Availability
I try to be online as much as possible, but real life, man, that can be a pain lol.
Writing Levels
  1. Intermediate
  2. Adept
  3. Advanced
  4. Prestige
  5. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
  3. Primarily Prefer Female
Genres
Romance, Fantasy - Dark Fantasy, Sci-Fi, Horror, Thriller, Drama, Comedy.
Hello! I'm Moon.

I'm new to the site. Let me start by telling you a bit about myself.

I am 28 years old, I'll be 29 in July. I've been roleplaying since I was 14 - 15 years old. I am married irl, so I will not accept any irl proclamations... I am a literate role player who loves detail, I rp and accept 3rd person only. I typically reply with a paragraph or more, depending on what my mood is and what you give me to work with. I mostly rp fandoms (Creepypasta, Marvel/DC, South Park, Death Note, Naruto, Star Wars, Castlevania, and many other fandoms. I have been broadening my rp horizons as of late). I also enjoy original story ideas, but you have to be willing to help me plot out thr story and we have to have open communication.

I am not a blatant smut role player. Don't get me wrong, writing smut is fun. But I'm not interested in pure smutty roleplay. I want to world build and create characters. After all, the characters are what make rp interesting. Plus our characters need to have chemistry between them to be able to work in an rp. So smut isn't the first thing I think of when working on a fun story.

I do have rp rules and triggers.