Hi, I'm new here :)

C

chibili

Original poster
Hello, I'm ZadZap and I'm new to the whole roleplaying site thing...I guess I should introduce myself. I'm a somewhat literate roleplayer, I do paragraphs although when I don't have much to say it just ends up being one liners and I appologize in advance. I do try to pick up though. Also, I mainly rp fandoms...what fandomes do I roleplay you ask? Also what pairings?

Invader Zim:
ZaDr, ZaKr, ZDaKr
Bleach:
GrimIchi, AizenIchi, AizenGrim, GrimUlqui, IchiBya, RenBya, RenIchi, IkkaYumi, KenpachiXIchigo, HisagiKira
Ed, Edd, N Eddy:
KevEdd, KevEddy, EddEddy, EdEdd, EdJimmy, JohnnyJimmy, KevinRolf, KevX Rev!Edd (I will NOT do a Rev!Kev with Rev!Edd, I hate Rev!Kevin...I just don't see Kevin like that, I'm sorry.)
Gravitation:
YukiShuichi
Johnny the Homicidal Maniac:
PepSquee (Pepito and Todd) JohnnyX Older!Todd
Rise of The Guardians:
PitchXJack, BunnyXJack JackXHiccup (Crossover with How to Train Your Dragon)
Teen Titans:
AdonisXBeastboy, SladeXRobin, RobinXBeastboy, BeastboyXRaven
One Piece:
ZoroXSanji, ZoroXLuffy, SanjiXUsopp
Soul Eater:
SoulXKid, SoulXBlackStar, KidXBlackStar
Courage the Cowardly Dog:
KatzXCourage
Homestuck:
GamTav, JohnKat, JohnDave, RoseKanaya, DaveTerezi
Hey Arnold:
ArnoldXHelga, GeraldXArnold
Lilo and Stitch:
LiloXDib (from Invander Zim)
Pinky and The Brain:
PinkyBrain
Animaniacs:
DotXSkippy, Slappy SquirrelXWalter Wolf, YakkoXOC, WakkoXOC
Futurama:
BenderXFry
South Park:
KennyXButters, CartmanXKyle, StanXKyle, KennyXKyle, StanXRed Goth, CraigXTweek, ButtersXTweek, CraigXStan
Dexters Lab: MandarkXDexter

That's quite a list. :) Welcome.
Though I don't play fandoms myself, there are many people around here who do, so I'm sure you will have no shortage of roleplaying partners.

You have a pretty wide variety! I'm sure you'll have fun here, be sure to try new things and expand your repertoire even more!

Welcome to iwaku! hope to see you around!