Hi. I look forward to exploring this great new...community. =P

Discussion in 'THREAD ARCHIVES' started by Mythril Sage, Mar 25, 2012.

1. Hi this is my first time on a role-play forum. My best friend Desaecula convinced me to join. I'm a big fan of stories. I spend more time reading while I'm on the net than what I usually have planned to do.
    I hope I have a lot of fun here.:happy:

2. HIHIHIHIHIHIHIHIH It's nice to see you here. Cant wait to see what kind of roleplays you're into. :D

3. It's great to see our members showing new people to the site.
    We are a community indeed, as I'm sure you'll discover.
    Welcome, by the way! I'm Kitti and it's nice to meet you.

Since you're new to us, I have links to help you navigate!
    This is where you can sign up for the roleplays found in Modern, Scifi, Fantasy, and sometimes Mature. Generally, they will have you post a character sheet in their thread, a new sheet for each roleplay! You can also start signups for a roleplay of your own here.

This is where you can find jump in games, which typically have no sign up thread. You just start posting!

If you need help, don't hesitate to ask~

4. YAY! Someone to mold and meld in to the world of playing pretend. >:3

Welcome to the community, friend of Des!

5. I'm not sure what role-plays I might like, but I'm an avid reader and like fairly geeky stuff. Especially if it has to do with Japanese entertainment.

6. I've had more practice with live acting in scripted plays while I was in school. They're a lot of fun. =)

7. Welcome to the site. Any friend of Des is a friend of ours *Shakes hand*

I'm October, nice to meet you sir.

8. Thanks for the welcome! *nervously accepts handshake* I usually am a better lurker than poster as I am not often noticed when I do. Plus I'm a little shy about socializing online with anyone I haven't met face to face already. Hahaha. I guess I ought to get over that if I want to do any online dating. =P