Hi! I am new.

H

Hanni

Original poster
Hello, person reading this. My name is Hanni, and I am a young author that's looking to broaden my imagination a bit by trying out roleplay. I am willing to do any kind of roleplay, though I won't participate in sexual ones.

But since this is my first time being here, I just thought I'd stop by and say hello. So, hello!

I think I may be able to help you out if you don't mind jumping into a fantasy world and maybe doing some world building with me.

Hi. I'm not sure what you'd like to rp, but you are welcome to message me with ideas.
I only really responded here to compliment your picture. Your duckling is very nice. Is he yours or did you just find the image somewhere?
My image is my own pet emu. He was only a few days old there -he's much bigger now!

Oh, no. I just got my picture online by searching "duckling." I myself love ducks and I think the emu on your profile is really cute :)

I have two ducks myself as well. They're brothers and have never been apart their whole lives, so if you pick up one the other will follow. We usually have to carry them side by side, though, if we have to move them as that seems to upset them the least -ducks don't like to be picked up generally. I'm hoping to find some females to keep them company this year.
Weirdly enough I had a lot of people thinking my emu was a duck when he was that size. It was really weird since he never really looked like a duck and I live in a small town, so I'd think people would know what ducks actually look like around here.

Yeah, looking at the picture it looked like an ostrich or emu to me. How did you get him?