Hi. Hi. Hi Everybody~

W

wresie

Original poster
Hello everyone. I'm Wresie. You can call me Wres if you want to, but I prefer to go by my pen name~. Now if you're wondering my gender? I am female, although I don't see how that is important. Doesn't matter the gender it just matters on the writer and creativity the person has in my book. As for my age... I'm twenty, don't feel like it at all, but yeah...

I am new here, but...I guess I should explain my roleplaying history. I started at age six in a feild behind my elementary school with a bit of live action [with out hurting each other] Pokemon. This was after a couple years of house that I don't count because all I did was play as a puppy with my two best friends at the time being. Later on in my elementary years I started playing more complex roles like the girl who traveled from the future to save it, a fan character of Lilo and Stitch and her two brothers against the "Angel Race" [belongs to an old friend], I had created an entire world of wolves where they fight/fall in love/are the dominate race with several characters and generations, I did a lot of fan made futures of Kingdom Hearts based off of the first and second games only [lots of pathways for Sora to go according to those >.>], and then came forum roleplaying. My first forum roleplay was a [mainly] one-on-one site call Zerca which is where my ridiculously painful roleplays [that are mostly dear and close to my heart] happened, although it was an amazing scifi/relationship creating site and I am going back now and again to see if anyone is active [for more info PM me]. Next I moved onto a couple Youtube based competitions where you had to pretend you were a video character and survive inside the competition through video editing. During that time I had a partner [for a VERY SHORT time] that introduced me to group roleplaying on [yet another] scifi/fantasy based site. From there I played for a while on there until it just... died... I also played on va