Hi, Everyone!

Discussion in 'THREAD ARCHIVES' started by Niiwa, Aug 14, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. I'm Niiwa. And I'm here to get back into the roleplayin' scene! I'm 23 (turning 24 tomorrow), and have some free time that I'd like to use doing something both fun and constructive.

So here's some interesting things about me!

I've been RPing seriously for about 8 years, and have missed forum stuff quite a bit over the last year.
    I like drawing but I'm not very good at it.
    I also like Photoshop. A lot.

I sing when I'm alone, but I'm really bad at it.

I'm really happy to be here, and hopefully meet some cool people while I'm having fun!

• Love Love x 1
    • Thank Thank x 1
  2. Hey there! Nice to meet you! I love to sing, too, and I've been recently learning a bunch of things about photoshop, thanks to some friends. (Are you using the free version? It's not the newest, but I like that it's free. :P I'm a cheapskate). You should go claim your free basket! Uh.. I mean, newbie welcome package. :D You probably don't need the artsy thingies if you're good at that yourself, but it might be nice to have people who can point you in the right direction in our forums. :) I've only been RPing ... mm... 3 years now, and I suck at drawing *peace sign.

3. I have the most recent one before they went to the subscription model (because honestly I understand why they did that but also it makes me sad). The free ones are just as good though, tbh, I'm just paying for content-aware deletion (the most magical computer thing I have ever seen). Thanks for the tip!

• Like Like x 1
  4. Thank you for coming dear friend !! Send me a PM if you need anything from me. I know there's some fantasy and scifi RPs kicking around in the Group RP section - something you might want to check out !

• Love Love x 1
  5. Welcome to Iwaku! I hope you like it here!

Do you draw digitally or traditionally? :o