Heya :P

Status
Not open for further replies.
M

M.Crowe

Original poster
Just figured I'd say hello.

I'm M.Crowe or Crowe for short. Or M for short, it doesn't really matter. I used to be apart of many roleplays back in the day, but due to college and the creation of my company, The Obsidian Arrow, I haven't roleplayed in quite a while. I used to be an admin on a roleplay site. I won't say which one because I'd rather not run into someone from that site. Bit about my interests, they change quite often. I love any and all fantasy and sci-fi. I even love a good western. I'm pretty open to being a male or female character. I enjoy filling roles that people require in a roleplay. Need a male elf who kills your character? I'm in. Need a ship captain? I'm there. Want to just roleplay a love story because you're bored? I can help. :) I'm into anything, male/male, female/female, male/female, whatever.

I just recently broke up with my significant other of a year and four months, so I need something to get my mind off of all of it. Figured I'd get back into roleplaying.

Hope I can make some great friends on here! Thanks for reading!

Hey there ^^ Nice to meet you, M, I'm Angel :) Not-so-coincidentally I'm a new member too, so maybe we could be friends, jah?

Sorry to hear about your recent break-up. I'm struggling with something semi-similar at the moment, and distractions definitely sound pleasant. If you're up to it we should RP ^^ I'm really down for mostly anything, so if you have any ideas feel free to shoot me a message or reply on here!

Thanks! Nice to meet you, too, Key. :)