hey ^^'

A

adrenaline

Original poster
Well, hello everyone.
There isn't much to say about me, uh.. I love to write and roleplay.
I usually roleplay as a guy, I'm not good with female characters. xD
This mainly ends up as a yaoi pairing, which I totally adore. <3 I love yaoi, like a lotttt.
My favorite pairing right now is from Supernatural (tv show) Dean/Sam c:

Wanna know more? Message me, I guess.

I myself am not interested in Yaoi at all. This is probably because I am a straight male. I myself never understood why women take such an interest in Yaoi, but meh. Welcome to Iwaku. 'Tis a pleasure to meet you!

Hehe, it took me a while to get used to roleplaying as a male (I'm a female) but after the intial awkwardness it isn't so bad anymore. I welcome the challenge.

But anyways, welcome to Iwaku!

I try to play both genders but I find I'm a lot better at females - probably due to lack of practice, but I'm working on it and improving rapidly, I think! ^^;

Welcome to Iwaku, yaoi is great, and I hope you like it here x3

*Sniffles* Everyone else is being told hi, but no one has told me hi in my introduction...

Also, I am good at roleplaying males too. Not so good at roleplaying females. I believe we have found common ground, friend! :D

Bleh, yaoi! But that's okay, you're welcomed to the community by me anyway! 8D

Wait dean and sam? Not only yaoi but incest to :o
I like you xD
Welcome to iwaku :9

Hello, Adren, and welcome to Iwaku.
I'm Kitti and it's good to meet you!
Liking to roleplay is a great reason to be here (yay!).

Since you're new to us, I have a couple links to help you navigate the site:
This is where you can sign up for the roleplays found in Modern, Scifi, Fantasy, and sometimes Mature. Generally, they will have you post a character sheet in their thread, a new sheet for each roleplay! You can also start signups for a roleplay of your own here.