Hey Roleplayers!

Status
Not open for further replies.
M

MachinaWriter

Original poster
How's it going?!

I'm MachinaWriter, or Machina, or MW. Whatever is easiest for you. I'm a refugee from the site GaiaOnline, where I started noticing a decline in the quality of roleplays the site had to offer. When the drought got too bad, I had to abandon my home, my roleplays, and my family to seek life somewhere else. A few of us made the journey...I'm the only one who survived.

Anyways, that's how I ended up at Iwaku! In a nutshell. I'm an avid writer, and I'm even currently working creative lead on an upcoming graphic novel [which even started as a roleplay]! So storytelling is my life. I look forward to roleplaying with the people here. So say hello, and let me know there's life here on Iwaku ^_^

• Love
Reactions: 1 person
THERE'S NO LIFE HERE! ONLY THE ZOMBIES AND VAMPIRES! FLEEE! FLEEEE *gets eated!*

I mean, welcome to the community, Machina! :D

Haha, great welcome! I'm now actually looking forward to being on this site a lot more ^_^

Whispers in the darkest corner of the Iwaku's lounge room..~

Fu fu .. While she pets her oversized Tiger. Please enjoy your stay here, xD

Welcome to the Madness my dear :3

O_O;;

I think I will. Thanks for the welcome, PureKor, and...umm...PureKor's...umm...tiger xD

Reactions: PureKor
O_O;;

I think I will. Thanks for the welcome, PureKor, and...umm...PureKor's...umm...tiger xD

Yes I am the Tiger of Iwaku..:3 fu fu ~. Floats around on her tiger above the forum munching Oreo biscuits xD

See you around ^^

Hello hello
Welcome to the hall of stories
Hope you enjoy RPing with us fellow Iwakuians ^^

Heya! Welcome to Iwaku! I am Domeki Sato. If you need a buddy give me a shout.
Hope you can handle Insanity.blackstarsouleatergif_zps770b386d.gif

New here as well, I hope this home will be as comfortable and as crazy as your other one was to you through out your stay!