Hey guys!

M

Merc

Original poster
I'm not really good with introductions so I went ahead and filled this out:

What do you prefer to be called? Merc is fine.

Boy, girl, or a mystery? Boy

How old are you? 18

Are you new to the site but not to roleplaying? Yep. I've been roleplaying for about 2 years, I think. Recently I've been on break I guess you could say. Anyway, I thought the best way to come back would to be join a new site entirely. So here I am.

Do you like group RPs or just a single partner? I like both.

Do you like stomping on crunchy leaves? No. I like to try and quietly step over them.

SING IT OUT LOUD! What song is tormenting your mind? Well the song was gone, but this question made me think of it again. So thanks for that. Lollipop by: The Chordettes

I like forward to meeting/roleplaying with you guys!

Welcome to the site, and I hope you find yourself here for many years to come. Don't forget to read the FAQ and rules when you can, and be sure to have fun. I'd also like to formally extend an offer of RP whenever you feel the urge.

Thanks!
I've already read the rules, and I've skimmed through the FAQ.

And I'm looking for an RP to join, so go ahead and shoot me a link to the thread.

Good to know you're up to date on things! As for the thread, I don't have one to link. I was merely offering myself as an RPartner if you ever should need one.

Haha. Oops. Guess I misunderstood you. But yeah, if I'm ever in the market for an RP partner I'll be sure to send you a message first.

Welcome to Iwaku, Merc! Do you like Mercenaries? I loooove Mercenaries in high fantasy! Makes for super easy adventure plotting and history!

I hope you're enjoying your Winter Holidays! *sits down a cup of hot chocolate and some chocolate chip cookies/biscuits!*

Oh yeah, I love me some mercenary action. Nothing more fun than being paid to be a badass.