1. Give-No-Fucks
  2. Adept
  3. Advanced
  4. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Primarily Prefer Male
Genres
Modern, Romance, School

• Hey I'm Jack. I'm a 27-year-old college grad with a full time job.
    • I work overnights and don't have a consistent work schedule
    • I don't like consistently posting long replies. I probably hover around the 200 word mark. If your looking for 500+ words consistently, I'm not your guy
    • I have some face claims for characters, but mostly I just use descriptions. I'm perfectly okay with actors/models or art specifically of your character. (I have nothing against anime/cartoons, but those are already someone else's characters, not yours)
    • I primarily play m//. I do have a character that's a lesbian so I'm open to f//. I have never played an m/f pairing and liked it so I probably won't be open to that.

• I will bold the character/role that I prefer. If neither is bold I have no preference. I am usually open to playing either character, though, so don't be afraid to ask me to switch things up.

Harry Potter
    • Remus x Sirius (Marauders Era)
    • Slytherin OC x Hufflepuff OC

Attack On Titan (as a modern au and i'm not even caught up with the anime or manga anyway)
    • Jean x Eren

Free!

• Rei x Rin

Yu-Gi-Oh!
    • Joey x Kaiba

Non-Fandom
    • Teacher x Student
    • Android x Human
    • Priest x whoever the fuck you wanna be. (demon, parishioner, ghost hunter, idc)
    • Brother x Older Brother's best friend
    • Vampire x Werewolf

Themes I like: angry teenagers and stupid high school angst, snarky/sarcastic characters, age gaps, boring ol' slice of life, hopeless romantics, cynical assholes

• Preacher's Son
    It's a small town with only one church. A church Character A has stopped going to because of some anti-gay statements promoted by the preacher. He was never really sure he believed anyway. Of course he had his own excuses. There was no way he was coming out any time soon.