Hero's Fandom and Original Search (Doubling Friendly!)

Hero_Miyazaki

Edgebabby
Original poster
FOLKLORE MEMBER
Invitation Status
  1. Look for groups
  2. Looking for partners
Posting Speed
  1. Multiple posts per week
Writing Levels
  1. Give-No-Fucks
  2. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Female
Hello there! My name is Hero and I've been roleplaying for 10 years! ( I know, a very long time hahaha) but here's just what I'm looking for and what I roleplay, and I hope to find some new long-term roleplay partners!

A Few Rules and what I'm looking for:

-I'm a pretty descriptive writer so I can write about 6 paragraphs per character. I also do include gifs or images for the characters and hope you could do the same as well.
-Please try to keep the responses equal, I've had it happen too many times where I'll write seven paragraphs for my partner's crush and they give me one in response. It's not fair so please keep that in mind.
-No Mary or Gary sue's please and no getting hurt all the time, that's not fun for anyone.
-Share the drama please! Drama is fun and we all love it in different ways, but share it alright?
-I do not do Canon x Canon so do not ask me to please.
-I mostly do FxM pairings as I'm no good doing FxF or MxM, I've tried and I also don't want to offend anyone if I do something wrong.
-I also mostly double up for rps, but if not I will only play the female side.
-I am looking for a long-term partner who will hopefully not ghost me and will contribute ideas to our storylines
-If we are doing a storyline where we have OC x OC then I will be making my own crush, you will make your own, and we will play each other's crushes for each other (you play mine, I play yours) because I know what I like and I'm sure you know what you like so it just makes it less complicated.
-I do mostly roleplay fandoms with OC x Canon, but if you want to do an OC x OC for a fandom that's totally fine, just so long as you play my canon crush for me to make it fair.