Status
Not open for further replies.
A

Ataraxia

Original poster
*Just as a preventive measure: I WON'T roleplay with teens (blue stars). I don't want to get into any trouble at all.*

I know there are other threads asking for the same thing. Still, since I'm not that confident on what I can offer, my best bet is this. EXCELLENT way to start, am I right? The reason being that I'm new to english roleplaying. That's it. I want to take thinks slowly. I have been writing and actively participating in spanish forums since I was a teenager, though. On those forums I can definitely, and without a doubt, describe my writing level as Advanced and Prestige. I am also a douche, but that's a story meant for darker times.

So... what I'm looking for right now is someone who is willing to help me get through this transition. I know I'm asking for too much, but it's worth a shot. I don't know if I should be asking for Advanced writers since I am not well acquainted with my inner english writer (if that makes any sense at all). So I will not say anything and accept everything you give me. I'll just pray to the god I don't believe in and hope I don't choke on my own words.

THE PERFECT PARTNER:
- Someone who points out my mistakes. I'm not going to learn if you keep trying to be nice to me. Still, there are ways of saying things. Just try to be amiable, since I cry a lot. Of course I don't, I'm a douche, remember? It's a joke, ok?

Carrying on to the important things. I'll try to stick with the premade list I found while I was roaming the site.

ABOUT MY ROLEPLAY
- I play any possible gender. I like for my writing, and my characters, to be flexible. I am more adept in handling males, though.
- I don't mind romance nor smutty/sexy times, but it's not something I look for. If it happens, it happens.
- Even though I prefer MxM or FxF I can play FxM if there's an interesting story/background to it.