Helloooooo

Status
Not open for further replies.
E

Endee

Original poster
Let's jump right into this! HI! I'm Endee, also known as NecrosisDemon (deviantART mostly).
I'm 28 years old, from the Netherlands and working with animals is my job! I get to bottle feed adorable baby goats for a living, be jealous.

I've been RPing since 2002-ish, I still have my very first post saved on my PC and it is hilariously horrible.

I strictly do one-on-one RPs only, most of my RPs are fandom based, and I play canon characters 9 out of 10 times.
I do have an OC who is very dear to me (guy in my avatar/sig) buuutttt.. eh, I'm picky when it comes to him. :P I do most of my RPs on skype actually, but I miss the good old days when all my RPs were on forums, so I hope to get back into that.

Other than writing, hobbies include art and gaming, with my favorite series being Assassin's Creed, Dragon Age, Dishonored and The Elder Scrolls.

Obviously I like animals a lot; I own a bunny named Bunneh and a cockatiel named Loki, and I used to own four chinchillas and a tame hedge sparrow (seriously, he was the most amazing bird ever and thinking about him still makes me cry).

I honestly don't know what else I could mention, but if you have any questions, ask away. ^^

• Bucket of Rainbows
Reactions: Kame
Welcome Endee! Whoa! You have quite some years under your roleplay belt, that's awesome even better you have your first roleplay post. I can't remember what mine was.

What kind of fandoms are you interested in doing? Also, would we be able to see a picture of Bunneh and Loki? (Curious lol)

Out of the games you mentioned Dragon Age I've played, currently I'm on origins. I might try Inquisition eventually.

If you need any help just ask, there are plenty of people here to help you navigate around the site.

Welcome to Iwaku! I prefer one on ones myself. ^^ Can't say I've ever used Skype to play though!

I ADORE Chinchillas, OHMYLAWD. *imagines rolling in Chinchillas*